Jul 08 2016

2016 OBF Breweries

 

obf-logo2016 PARTICIPATING BREWERIES

 

Brewery State/Country Beer Name Beer Style Twitter
54° 40′ Brewing WA 70% Ultra Pilsner German-Style Pilsner @5440brewing
Ambacht Brewing OR Golden Rye Summertime Ale Rye Beer @ambachtale
Anchor Brewing CA Anchor Mango Wheat Fruit Wheat Beer @anchorbrewing
Anderson Valley Brewing CA Briney Melon Gose Gose @avbc
Aslan Brewing WA Disco Lemonade Berliner-Weisse @aslanbrewing
August Schell Brewing MN Hefeweizen Hefeweizen @schellsbrewery
Baird Beer Japan Pacific Porter Baltic Porter
Baird Beer Japan Four Sisters Spring Bock Maibock
Base Camp Brewing OR Mango Helles Specialty Beer @basecampbrewing
Bayern Brewing MT Citra Charged Dump Truck Maibock @bayernbrewery
Bent Paddle Brewing MN Venture Pilsener Bohemian-Style Pilsener @bentpaddlebeer
Bison Organic Beer CA Kermit the Hop Imperial India Pale Ale @bisonbrew
Boneyard Beer OR Skin n’ Bones Session India Pale Ale @boneyardbeer
Boulder Beer CO Pulp Fusion Blood Orange IPA India Pale Ale @boulderbeer
Boundary Bay Brewery WA Escape Velocity Pale Ale @boundarybay
Brauerei Nothhaft Germany Rawetzer Premium Export Festbier German-Style Oktoberfest/Wiesn
Breakside Brewery OR Pomegranate Gose Fruit Wheat Beer @breaksidebrews
BridgePort Brewing OR BridgePort Cream Ale Cream Ale @bridgeportbrew
Brouwerij de Molen Netherlands Hel & Verdoemenis Imperial Stout @molenbier
Brouwerij Frontaal Netherlands Nebula Smoke Porter
Brouwerij Maximus Netherlands Tenhop White Wheat Beer without Yeast @maximusbier
Buoy Beer OR Dragon Weisse Berliner-Weisse @buoybeer
Burnside Brewing OR Cedar IPA India Pale Ale @burnsidebrewco
Caldera Brewing OR Caldera White Ale Belgian-Style Witbier
Cascade Brewing OR Seshsimilla Session India Pale Ale @cascadebrewing
Coin Toss Brewing OR Orange Sunshine Session India Pale Ale @cointossbrewing
Collaborator OR We’d Rye’d Like Kings Session India Pale Ale
Culmination Brewing OR Deutschland-Down Under Berliner-Weisse @culminationbrew
Deschutes Brewery OR Sagefight India Pale Ale @deschutesbeer
Deschutes Brewery OR Gluten Free Pale Ale @deschutesbeer
Dogfish Head DE Dogfish Head Shelter Pale Ale Pale Ale @dogfishbeer
Doomsday Brewing WA Cascadia Fault CDA Black Ale @doomsdaybrewing
Double Mountain OR Randall Knife India Pale Ale @doublemountain
Drake’s Brewing CA Foraging Raccoon IPA India Pale Ale @drakesbeer
Ecliptic Brewing OR Carina Peach Sour Ale Sour Ale @eclipticbrewing
Everybody’s Brewing WA ISSR India Style Session Red @everybodysbrew
Brewery State/Country Beer Name Beer Style Twitter
Ex Novo Brewing OR All of the Things Berliner-Weisse @exnovobrew
Fat Heads Brewery OR Sunshine Daydream Session India Pale Ale @fatheadspdx
Fearless Brewing OR Strawberry Cream Ale Cream Ale @fearlessbrewing
Feckin Brewery OR Feckin Session India Pale Ale @feckinbrewing
Flying Fish Brewing NJ Love Fish Belgian-Style Dubbel @jerseyfreshale
Fort George Brewery OR Dirty Snowball Pale Ale @fortgeorgebeer
Full Sail Brewing OR Capsize Imperial Pilsner Pilsner @fullsailbrewing
Georgetown Brewing WA Gusto Crema Coffee Ale Coffee Beer @georgetownbeer
Gigantic Brewing OR Le Petit Bâtard Abeille Belgian-Style Table Beer @giganticbrewing
GoodLife Brewing OR Road To Helles Munich-Style Helles @goodlifebrewing
Great Divide Brewing CO Nadia Kali Hibiscus Saison Saison @greatdividebrew
Green Flash Brewing CA Passion Fruit Kicker Fruit Wheat Beer @greenflashbeer
Hopworks Urban Brewery OR Hellifiknow India Pale Lager @hopworksbeer
Iwate Kura Beer Japan Japanese Herb Ale Sansho Herb and Spice Beer
Jing-A Brewing China Hu-tong Clan CDA Black Ale
Jing-A Brewing China Guizhou Smoked Chili Porter Chili Pepper Porter
Jing-A Brewing China Eightfold Path Imperial Stout
Jing-A Brewing China Koji Red Ale Red Ale
Laht Neppur Brewing WA Flaming Peach Fruit Beer
Lakefront Brewery WI Lakefront SMaSH Ale Golden Ale @lakefront
Lakeland Brewing FL Lipstick On A Pig Herb and Spice Beer
Lang Bräu Germany Schwarz & Weiss Specialty Beer
Laurelwood Brewery OR Gose Gose @laurelwoodbeer
Lompoc Brewing OR Trouble Maker Lager @lompocbeer
Lost Abbey CA Serpent’s Stout Imperial Stout @lostabbey
McMenamins Edgefield Brewery OR Boom Gose The Dynamite Gose @captainneon
Melvin Brewing WY 2×4 DIPA Imperial India Pale Ale @melvinbrewing
Mt. Shasta Brewing CA Lemurian Lager Lager @mtshastabrewing
Natian Brewery OR 50 Shades of (Earl) Grey India Pale Ale @natianbrewery
New Belgium Brewing CO Lemon Ginger Berliner Weisse Berliner-Weisse @newbelgium
New Holland Brewing MI Dragon’s Milk Reserve: Mexican Spice Cake Imperial Stout @newhollandbrew
Ninkasi Brewing OR Grapefruit Sour Sour Ale @ninkasibrewing
No-Li Brewhouse WA Big Juicy India Pale Ale @nolibrewhouse
North Island Beer Japan Coriander Black Herb and Spice Beer
North Island Beer Japan India Pale Ale India Pale Ale
Oakshire Brewing OR Sun Made Cucumber Berliner Weisse Berliner-Weisse @oakshire
Oedipus Brewing Netherlands Mannenliefde Saison
Oersoep Brewery Netherlands Schnappi Berliner-Weisse @oersoepnijmegen
Ohio Brewing OH Buckeye Blonde Belgian-Style Witbier @ohiobrewing
Old Market Pub OR Weizen It Cloudy? South German-Style Kristall Weizen @ompbrew
Old Town Brewing OR Kentucky Refresh-mint Herb and Spice Beer @otbrewingco
Omission Beer OR Oscura Mexican-Style Amber Lager @omissionbeer
Oproer Brewery Netherlands Black Flag Black Ale @oproerbrouwerij
Ordnance Brewing OR Bloops Fruit Wheat Beer @ordnancebrewing
Brewery State/Country Beer Name Beer Style Twitter
Payette Brewing ID 8 Second Rye’d Imperial Rye Pale Ale @payettebrewing
Pelican Brewing OR Chongie Saaz Bohemian-Style Pilsner @thepelicanpub
pFriem Family Brewers OR Mango Sour Sour Ale @pfriembeer
PINTS Brewing OR Lemon Curd ESB Extra Special Bitter @pintsbrewing
Ram Brewery OR Will You Cherry Me Sour Ale Sour Ale @theram
Riverbend Brewing OR Oregonized Love India Pale Ale @riverbendbrewi1
Rogue Ales OR Habanero Cherry Imperial Golden Ale Golden Ale @rogueales
Rusty Truck Brewing OR Licensed to Kill IPA India Pale Ale @rustytruckbrew
Sasquatch Brewery OR Nancy Cherrygan Fruit Beer @sasquatchbrew
Schooner Exact Brewing WA Hopvine IPA India Pale Ale @schoonerexact
Seaside Brewing OR Honey Badger Blonde Golden Ale @seasidebrewery
Shiga Kogen Beer Japan No. 10 Imperial India Pale Ale
Shiga Kogen Beer Japan Isseki Sancho Strong Ale
Shonan Beer Japan IPA Mosaic India Pale Ale
Shonan Beer Japan Weizenbock Weizenbock
Slanted Rock Brewing ID Señor Jalapeacho Chili Pepper Beer @slantedrock
Squatters Craft Beers UT Bumper Crop Herb and Spice Beer @squattersbeers
Stone Brewing CA Gose Gose Gadget Gose @stonenorthwest
StormBreaker Brewing OR Handfuls of Hops v.OBF India Pale Ale @stormbreakerpdx
Sunriver Brewing OR High Desert Diesel Imperial India Pale Ale @sunriverbrewingcompany
Terminal Gravity OR Über Östën Berliner-Weisse @tgbrew
Three Creeks Brewing OR Berry Infused 5 Pines Chocolate Porter Chocolate Porter @threecreeksbrew
Three Mugs Brewing OR Mo’ Berry Honey Ale Specialty Honey Beer @3mugsbrewing
Thunder Island Brewing OR Cairn Cream Ale Cream Ale @tibrewing
Upright Brewing OR Wit Belgian-Style Witbier @uprightbrewing

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: